Brain Dump Show Opening

posted on
May 4th, 2012

Thanks to all for making the Brain Dump show such a success! The show opening was May 3rd at Design Commission in conjunction with the Seattle First Thursday Art Walk. 21 Artists were each given a white Pryme V2 Helmet as their canvas to customize. Patrons voted at the show on their favorite helmet using a web interface. Pryme will then produce a limited edition graphic package based upon the winning artist work.

Artists include Jared K. Nickerson, Jim Koch, Jesse LeDoux, Jeff “Weirdo” Jacobs, Jeanie Newby, Justin Hillgrove, Joanna Abbott-Moss, Steve Rocketkar, Evan Moss, Mark Bently, Ben Malay, Candace Catskin, Jay Dokken, Samantha Malay, Josh McCurdy, Matty Mitchell, Luz Bratcher, Darin Montgomery, Mike Capp, Saingbey Woodtor and Luke Dokken.

Comments are closed.